CONTACT US 24/7

CALL OR TEXT US
EMAIL US
AREAS COVERED
FOLLOW US ON

Rivrside County

San Diego County

Orange County

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
HAVE A QUESTION

This website uses cookies to enhance our visitors website ease of use. We respect your privacy and do not share your information with any third-parties. View Privacy Policy

© 2019 So Cal Services. Website created by AmpUrBiz

Reviews And Testimonials

Shaun S.

August 30, 2018

I highly recommend So Cal Services. Their plumbing technician is professional and found a leak in my bathroom floor and near my washer and dryer. It was a big job, but the work was done in a timely manner and they cleaned up neatly. Prices were fair! I finally have an honest plumber.

Nicole S.

August 23, 2018

Being a single mom I really have no idea or time to fix anything around my house. I called So Cal Services for a faucet repair, a new toilet, and garbage disposal. The prices were fair, and I even got a discount for doing so much work at once. I recommend this plumbing company.

Johnny A.

Murrieta, CA

7/7/2018

Our property management reached out to So Cal Services for urgent help and Robert Berroteran was our saving grace from So Cal Services. Honest, Dependable, Reliable and professional. Our A/C capacitor went out.  Robert came to the rescue thank goodness! I highly recommend So Cal Services! No gimmicks, hidden fees or costs. Upfront, direct and will get you cooled down!

Thank you for saving us from further disaster today. You saved multiple lives, 2 Adults, 2 Children and 2 Hermit Crabs

Lauralyn V.

Temecula, CA

6/28/2018

Came quickly and within 15 minutes the project was handled.  Nice people and quality work. I’d use them again for sure.

Deb C.

Temecula, CA

6/17/2018

Thanks to Alan and Robert we have hot water again.  They responded very quickly and replaced our 14 year old water heater. They are very fast and thorough.  We are very happy we found So Cal Services. They have repaired our air conditioning and leaking shower faucets in the past and we will continue to call them as the need arises.  We highly recommend them for plumbing and heating/air conditioning service. Thanks again.

Deb C.

Temecula, CA

7/17/2017  

GREAT –  you can tell they really take pride in their business and workmanship!  The air conditioning unit was nonfunctioning and on Saturday, I talked with Robert from this company.   He quickly had a serviceman on the way to check the situation out the same day!

Allan was in contact with us giving us his estimated arrival time and he was quite punctual.  In addition, he was professional, efficient and very knowledgeable of the air conditioning system.  He quickly diagnosed the problem, explained the situation with a reasonable repair cost, retrieved the necessary parts and had the A/C system up and running shortly.  We are very impressed with this company and their employees! Thank you for the great service!

Daniel P.

Temecula, CA

4/20/2018

The owner and his assistant are air conditioning gods!  They replaced both air condensers, air handler and the attic ductwork in record timing, all while making sure our house stayed clean and organized. their quality of work is hard to find nowadays and I highly recommend them!

Ted J

Temecula, CA

4/9/2018

Excellent service.  Live person answered the phone!  Alan arrived promptly and immediately found the source of a water leak behind our laundry room wall.  He repaired it despite having to crawl into a very tight space to work. Very friendly, professional company.  Highly recommend. Thank you!!!

Michael N.

Murrieta, CA

10/27/2017

These guys are great, they did a small job for my new home in 2015 when I first moved to CA.

There were three companies that I contacted, one never got back to me, one wanted to charge me just to come out for an estimate, and one that was quick to response with a free estimate. So Cal Services was the responsive one with a free estimate. I actually talked to the owner during that time, Mr. Robert Berroteran he was a really nice guy in my opinion.

These guys were very careful when they were in my house, they had their shoe covers on during the initial estimate, and during the installation.

I didn’t get a chance to review them back then. So here it is, better late than never. Highly recommend So Cal Services.

Jessica S.

Lake Elsinore, CA

8/1/2017

Amazing. Thank you for saving us a few grand and being honest!  Best service we could have asked for. We will never use anyone else again and spreading the news!!

Our AC stopped working and after conversations with neighbors we were told we’d most likely need a new unit because of “illegal freon”.  Robert shows up and switched out the battery and boom… back on like a charm. Rather than leading us to a new unit just for the sell… thank you So Cal Services.

On time. Professional. Genuine. Very pleased…

Ty A.

Escondido, San Diego, CA

1/27/2018

Great responsiveness.  Called me back in 10 min and arrived within an hour and a half.   Courteous and professional and I would highly recommend service from So Cal if you have a plumbing issue.

Susan S.

Murrieta, CA

3/5/2017

So Cal Services has been my number one, go-to company for all of my plumbing, heating, and air conditioning needs for many, many years now.  I cannot tell you how many times they’ve come to save my day! If it’s an emergency- you can count on them to be quick to the rescue.

They have done an exceptional job every time.  Here are a few of the fixes they’ve done for me:

  • replaced my air conditioning system (both inside and outside units)

  • replaced faucets

  • hose bibs

  • unclogged toilets AND sinks

  • replaced toilets

  • replaced angle stops for laundry

  • added a necessary shut off valve

  • repaired a HUGE plumbing slab leak

 

Robert has always made a point to be helpful with his advice and recommendations, whether it benefits So Cal Services or not.  That is rare and valuable.

As a single, widowed mom- I’ve had to be careful about whom I can trust and rely upon.  I feel very lucky to have found this company. I can positively and absolutely say that by choosing So Cal Services for your needs: you will be treated honestly, given reasonable rates, assured of quality and on-time service, and will be pleased with the work and the experience.

You can count on Robert and the rest of his team.  They are just that exceptional.

Xavier A.

Los Angeles, CA

8/9/2017

 

Alan came to my home and treated us with respect and friendliness. He was knowledgeable and I never got the feeling he was trying to pull a fast one, especially considering how expensive A/C maintenance/repair can be in the middle of a Southern California summer. He was quick, efficient, and left no mess.

Dan F

Wildomar, CA

10/12/2017

Quick service, quality repairs and reasonable pricing!  I have been a customer for many years for my personal home and rentals and they have never let me down.

Mrs. S

San Diego, CA

10/10/2017

Great service. Rob was easy to communicate with, on-time, and didn’t over-charge. I would call him for future repairs and services. Thanks, Rob!

Jennifer S.

Aneheim, CA

5/17/2017

The air conditioner in our rental house was on the fritz yet again, so instead of calling our regular guy I decided to give SoCal Services a try. A super friendly technician, who was on time, explained exactly what was needed to fix the unit and how long the job would take. Very fair pricing and they did a great job! Would definitely use them again!

Cody B.

Temecula, CA

7/7/2017

After calling multiple locations who couldn’t come out and fix my Air conditioner on a day that hit 102 Robert came out within a hour of my phone call. He was very friendly, fixed the problem and was reasonably priced! I highly recommend them. Locally owned and fantastic service.

Katie K.

Temecula, CA

3/5/2017

These guys are the best.   They are on time and truly care about doing an excellent job!

When something goes wrong with your home you just want it fixed quickly with skill and no hidden fees!  I have used these guys twice and that is exactly what they did for me.

In the middle of a heatwave my A/C quits and of course I call in a panic.  They arrived when the said they would and got it up and running! Recently. I had a plumbing leak due to old fixtures.  I again call in a panic worried about the damage. They came right out even though it was a weekend and made sure things were fixed and put things back in order. You just can’t get better!  I highly recommend them!!

Patricia C

El Monte, CA

4/26/2017

You can count on them for superior service!

Robert was one of my commercial tenants’ vendor for a high end medical office building in Murrieta.

Needless to say it was a complex project that was ongoing for months, and with every challenge that arose along the way, Robert was there every single time with a genuine, positive energy and enthusiasm to tackle the project however hideous it at times seemed.

Not only was he equipped with in-depth knowledge, what I truly appreciated was that he’s one of the rare type of vendors who are actually willing to share their knowledge and break things down to comprehensible terms for their clients with patience, and that really just sets their service apart from competitors.

You may find vendors that quote you lower, but I never take short cuts when it comes to plumbing and HVAC. A truly honorable vendor goes a long way and it will be well worth the small price to pay.

Karl B.

Orange, CA

8/22/2017

Stopped and handled my issues with no problem. Quick and clean

Doug S.

Murrieta, CA

7/18/2017

My AC condenser fan seemed to go out over the weekend.  I called first thing on Monday morning and Robert was able to squeeze me into his schedule and take a look.  He spent a few minutes with the system and was able to narrow down the problem to the capacitor, which he had on hand.

He explained everything he was doing and gave me hints for knowing what different kinds of failure (fan vs. capacitor) might look like.  Robert was knowledgeable and friendly and I’ll be keeping him on file for future needs.

Sonja D.

Temecula, CA

1/12/2018

Giving a five star rating based alone on the plumber, Alan. Friendly, competent, and easy to talk to. Thanks!!

LL B

Naperville, IL

7/15/2017

I have utilized So Cal Services several times over the past four years, including the installation of a whole new HVAC system and water heater install.  I also called Robert on two separate occasions regarding leaks within the walls of my older home. Both times, Robert and his team responded the same day, located and fixed the leak quickly.

Their prices are very reasonable, and all the guys on his team have always been extremely personable and professional, to include how clean they leave your home when they are finished.  I highly recommend So Cal Services for any type of HVAC or plumbing needs!

Leslie M

Temecula, CA

8/2/2016

Got my air conditioner fixed by the best people ever.  Professional fast and fair. Robert Berroteran is the best

Kym J

Temecula, CA

11/17/2017

They were very prompt and were able to give me the same day service.  Excellent customer care and my air conditioner problem was resolved that day

John W.

Temecula, CA

7/31/2017

Our air conditioner quit working. I sent a quote request out and Robert called me within minutes of sending it. He was here in less than half an hour, quickly determined what the problem was and had it fixed in no time. Very friendly and professional. Price was more than fair.  I would highly recommend SoCal Service for your air conditioner needs!

John K.

Murrieta, CA

3/3/2017

I had a quote done by so cal services after another company recommended a full replacement of my ac system. Allen came out and was very friendly. He said the ac was completely fine but I did need a new air handler motor. Price was great and he was done in 2 hours. We are staying cool in our house now 6 months later and will definitely be calling so cal if we ever need a plumber or ac repair. Thanks guys!

De Ana R.

Temecula, CA

3/3/2017
SoCal Services has always come through for me. We have an old house which has required several emergency visits. I have been provided with immediate service, delivered excellent service and equipment at more than reasonable prices. Robert and his crew are just those people you meet and immediately feel like you are in good hands.  I wont ever call another company

Jason U

Murrieta, CA

3/3/2017

Rob and Alan are the Man! Always take great care of me. Being a Project Manager for a big Restoration company with a lot of Volume in work… good guys with reasonable pricing like So Cal Services is very hard to come by. Would recommend them to anyone any day of the week!

Randall H

Corona, CA

3/31/2017

I’ve been working with So Cal Services for some time now and am always extremely pleased with their level of service and professionalism.  These guys know HVAC and plumbing work! Give them a try – you won’t be disappointed!

Debbie P.

Murrieta, CA

6/30/2015

We have been using So Cal Services since 2008!

They have always been good to us, and taking care of our plumbing, heating and air conditioner needs.

Jessica L.

Temecula, CA

7/13/2016

Our air conditioner went out during the heat wave and So Cal Services was there right away to fix it! I was thoroughly impressed with the service!

Addie B.

Murrieta, CA

7/15/2015

My HVAC repair stemmed from further damaged that my homeowners company needed to address. However, the company my homeowners insurance recommended also referred me to their HVAC contractor. After 5-6 estimate, all over $6000, the company Pulido recommended as their contractor gave me an estimate of a third if their price, and I kid you not, my unit works more efficiently and runs better than it did before it was downed.

I will be using this So Cal services for all yearly servives and recommending to all friends. Thanks so much for the help!! Exceeded all expectations. Not to mention how friendly the staff was and they were in and out within 4-5 hours. Perfect!

Tammy W.

Orange, CA

3/28/2017

It’s not often that I take the time to write a review but in this case it is warranted. I have used this company many times. They are always efficient, fair, honest, reasonable and always professional. They take the time to explain the problem, suggest an approach to repair and never try to sell me something I don’t need.

 

Robert and his team are very responsive, follow through with the time commitments they state and take the time to do a top notch job. I highly recommend this company. Thanks to Robert and his team. I appreciate your commitment to customer service.

C.D H

San Marcos, CA

3/20/2017

So Cal Services is just the best.  They were recommended to us by a relative and we’ve never looked back!  They’ve been out twice for problems in our bathrooms, and last time they checked our AC and corrected a couple of problems there.  The guys are respectful, friendly, and plain old honest. They’re our go-to people for plumbing, AC and heating.

Scott T

Winchester, CA

3/8/2017

Robert and his team, Alan and Cade, are superb. They service my company’s heating and air needs. They are always knowledgeable, professional, well trained, and great to get along with. Highest recommendations!

Bonnie G.

Winchester, CA

7/9/2014

We have used So Cal Services for both our primary residence and for our rental property located in Temecula and we have been impressed with their timely response, effective workmanship and conservative pricing. We were referred to them via a close friend and would be happy to refer them to our friends and neighbors.

 

Tags: plumber reviews, plumber 5 star testimonials, affordable plumber, honest plumber